dadasebo.blogg.se

Riva tuner statistics server wont open
Riva tuner statistics server wont open









I'm looking up some tutorials but most of them seem to require a tandem program like EVGA PrecisionX or MSI Afterburner. I have taken the time to lookup this problems and I have not found any answers that worked for me. I downloaded RivaTuner RTSS 6.20 and I'm trying to display the system info (FPS and the other stuff) in-game, but I can't find any settings to enable this (from what I understand it should be enabled already). on the desktop it all worked without any issues off the bat. (all these suggested changes were not needed for the same games on my desktop. I also took the time to change some settings in RTSS following old threads suggestions and it did not work either. I gave it a try in multiple Steam games and in Overwatch and the OSD never works. in a game the OSD just never shows up even with the toggle hotkey. This fixes the crash at startup issue with the game. Open RivaTuner Statistics Server and under Application Detection Level, select Medium or Low. RivaTuner Statistics Server is also causing the Deathloop crash at launch. Basically these settings work great for me on my desktop but when I tried on the laptop. After that, verify game files from Steam, launch the game and it won’t crash. It's also worth mentioning that I did select the option to show OSD for each spec I want to appear in the OSD and the I did map a hotkey to toggle the OSD. MSI Afterburner works fine and I can see the graphs for the specs I'm interested in (GPU and CPU load and temperature) and the graphs are working without issues. Windows 10 home - Version 1809 (OS Build 17763.316)ĭisplay adapters: Intel HD graphics 530 & NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M I recently tried to use these programs on my Dell XPS 15 and the RTSS just won't show up. So I have been using MSI Afterburner and rivatuner statistics server (RTSS) for a while on my desktop computer with no issues at all. Ive tried killing the processes and running it again, enabling different settings, restarting my PC, but nothing I have done works.

Riva tuner statistics server wont open how to#

I will do my best with english since it's not my first language and will be thankful for your time and any replies I will be getting. I have the latest versions of Afterburner and RTSS installed, the OSD works just fine in game.except the RivaTuner Statistics Server technology screen will not appear and I do not know how to enable it.









Riva tuner statistics server wont open